Get involved!

Join our local Groups in Germany

There will now be local medical volunteers international groups in 9 german cities,
which are still looking for active and committed support.

If you have the time and want to support – please get in touch with the group in your town.

We look forward to strong and a long-term network.

Have questions?

We will be happy to answer any questions you may have on the local groups in Germany.

Please send your questions and suggestions by e-mail to sarah.schneider@medical-volunteers.org

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1

Stuttgart@medical-volunteers.org

2

Hamburg@medical-volunteers.org

3

Freiburg@medical-volunteers.org

4

mannheim@medical-volunteers.org

5

regensburg@medical-volunteers.org

6

koeln@medical-volunteers.org

7

hannover@medical-volunteers.org

8

berlin@medical-volunteers.org

9

leipzig@medical-volunteers.org

  • Hamburg
  • Berlin
  • Köln / Bonn
  • Hannover
  • Stuttgart
  • Mannheim
  • Freiburg
  • Leipzig
  • Regensburg
  • hamburg@medical-volunteers.org
  • berlin@medical-volunteers.org
  • koeln@medical-volunteers.org
  • hannover@medical-volunteers.org
  • stuttgart@medical-volunteers.org
  • mannheim@medical-volunteers.org
  • freiburg@medical-volunteers.org
  • leipzig@medical-volunteers.org
  • regensburg@medical-volunteers.org

Why donations? We depend on donations to be able to procure medical equipment and medicines. We keep our administrative costs as low as possible. With your help, we can provide unique and vital emergency medical care for people in need. About half of our patients are unregistered refugees and would remain medically underserved without our collective help. That is why your donations are so important!

this project is supported by

DONATE NOW
close slider